The club officers, members, and their families took a summer break at Pranjetto Hills Hotel and Conference Center, at Tanay, Rizal last 28-29 March 2009. During this outing, the club also elected the new set of officers for LY 2009-2010.

Elected officers are as follows:

Club President – Lion Abe Dumlao
1st Vice President – Lion Jojo Sta. Ana
2nd Vice President – Lion Tom Lazaro II
3rd Vice President – Lion Nonie Esmedia
Secretary – Lion Rene Villa-Real
Treasurer – Lion Angely Lim
Tail Twister – Lion Roger Baoayan
Lion Tamer – Lion Marte Felix

Director – Lion Manny Cuasay
Director – Liom Louie Encarnacion
Direstor – Lion Santi Lim

Membership Chairman – Lion Ogie Garcia
Imm. Past President – Lion Rollie Encarnacion

Number of Page Views :1721

Subscribe to our Club e-Mail Newsletter, please type your valid email address below and click Subscribe

LIKE our Club Facebook Page