Lion Year 2013 – 2014

Club President : Lion Charles Amoroso

Club 1st Vice President : Lion Rona Zabala

Club 2nd Vice President : Lion Romy Dipon

Club 3rd Vice President : Lion Leng Encarnacion

Club Secretary : Lion Marte Felix

Club Treasurer : Lion Ramon Luis Encarnacion

Club Tamer : Lion Dr. Rolly Encarnacion

Club Twister : Lion Reynaldo Arboleda

Club Board of Director : Lion Manny Cuasay

Club Board of Director : Lion Ogie Garcia

Club Board of Director : Lion Rene Villa-Real

Club Imme. Past President : Lion Cristina Reyes Maducdoc

Club Membership Chairman : Lion Adjuthor De Guzman

Number of Page Views :9256

Subscribe to our Club e-Mail Newsletter, please type your valid email address below and click Subscribe

LIKE our Club Facebook Page